Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Events

Choir Concert - Fall Fling

Event date:
10-05-2014 Sunday, Oct 5
Cut off date:
10-04-2014

Choir Concert - Fall Fling

Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.

Meet the new edition of the MNU Choirs as they present an eclectic and 

entertaining choral program to kick off our new season!

Free tickets available

Band Concert - Remade

Event date:
10-15-2014 Wednesday, Oct 15
Cut off date:
10-14-2014

Band Concert - Remade

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

A varied collage of folk songs, melodies, and hymns “remade” for the contemporary wind band.

Free tickets available

Alash Ensemble Concert

Event date:
10-28-2014 Tuesday, Oct 28
Cut off date:
10-29-2014

Alash Ensemble

Thursday, October 28, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

MNU brings back the popular Tuvan throat singers in an entertaining and educational concert.

Tickets: $5

Choir Concert - Great Choral Masterworks

Event date:
11-02-2014 Sunday, Nov 2
Cut off date:
11-01-2014

Choir Concert - Great Choral Masterworks

Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.

MNU Choirs presents some of choral music's most beloved choruses.

Free tickets available

To Kill a Mockingbird 11-8-14 2pm

Event date:
11-08-2014 Saturday, Nov 8
Cut off date:
11-07-2014

To Kill a Mockingbird

MNU Theatre presents the ageless American classic based on the novel by Harper Lee.

Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 All Students

Tickets for the school day show on November 7th at 10:00 a.m. are $5.