Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Events

Band Concert - British Invasion

Event date:
12-04-2014 Thursday, Dec 4
Cut off date:
12-03-2014

Band Concert - British Invasion

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Celebrating the prolific British influence on the modern wind band.

Free tickets available.

Choir Concert - Christmas Joy

Event date:
12-07-2014 Sunday, Dec 7
Cut off date:
12-06-2014

Choir Concert - Christmas Joy

Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.

Come celebrate the wonder, love and praise of Christ's birth in story and song.

Tickets: $5

Midwest Chamber Ensemble Concert

Event date:
01-16-2015 Friday, Jan 16
Cut off date:
01-15-2015

Midwest Chamber Ensemble Concert

Friday, January 16, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Carnival of the Animals
Members of the Midwest Chamber Ensemble present Saint-Saƫns' delightful Carnival of the Animals with pianists Richard Jeric and Jessica Koebbe. New music by Kansas City composers Russell Thorpe and Joseph Kern rounds out the program.
Free tickets available

A Midsummer Night's Dream 2-26-15

Event date:
02-26-2015 Thursday, Feb 26
Cut off date:
02-25-2015

A Midsummer Night's Dream

MNU Theatre's presentation of the classic Shakespearean play

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 27, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.

*Presented in the Black Box Theater*

Tickets: $8 Advance, $10 At the door, $5 All Students

A Midsummer Night's Dream 2-27-15

Event date:
02-27-2015 Friday, Feb 27
Cut off date:
02-26-2015

A Midsummer Night's Dream

MNU Theatre's presentation of the classic Shakespearean play

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 27, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.

*Presented in the Black Box Theater*

Tickets: $8 Advance, $10 At the door, $5 All Students