Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Events

Choir Concert - Great Choral Masterworks

Event date:
11-02-2014 Sunday, Nov 2
Cut off date:
11-01-2014

Choir Concert - Great Choral Masterworks

Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.

MNU Choirs presents some of choral music's most beloved choruses.

Free tickets available

To Kill a Mockingbird 11-8-14 2pm

Event date:
11-08-2014 Saturday, Nov 8
Cut off date:
11-07-2014

To Kill a Mockingbird

MNU Theatre presents the ageless American classic based on the novel by Harper Lee.

Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:00 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 All Students

Tickets for the school day show on November 7th at 10:00 a.m. are $5.

Band Concert - British Invasion

Event date:
12-04-2014 Thursday, Dec 4
Cut off date:
12-03-2014

Band Concert - British Invasion

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Celebrating the prolific British influence on the modern wind band.

Free tickets available.

Choir Concert - Christmas Joy

Event date:
12-07-2014 Sunday, Dec 7
Cut off date:
12-06-2014

Choir Concert - Christmas Joy

Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 3:30 p.m.

Come celebrate the wonder, love and praise of Christ's birth in story and song.

Tickets: $5

World Music Celebration

Event date:
03-05-2015 Thursday, Mar 5
Cut off date:
03-04-2015

World Music Celebration

Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

MNU's annual presentation of the World Music Celebration, featuring the World Music Ensembles.

Free tickets available.