Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Events

A Midsummer Night's Dream 2-28-15 2pm

Event date:
02-28-2015 Saturday, Feb 28
Cut off date:
02-27-2015

A Midsummer Night's Dream

MNU Theatre's presentation of the classic Shakespearean play

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 27, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.

*Presented in the Black Box Theater*

Tickets: $8 Advance, $10 At the door, $5 All Students

A Midsummer Night's Dream 2-28-15 7:30pm

Event date:
02-28-2015 Saturday, Feb 28
Cut off date:
02-27-2015

A Midsummer Night's Dream

MNU Theatre's presentation of the classic Shakespearean play

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 27, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.

*Presented in the Black Box Theater*

Tickets: $8 Advance, $10 At the door, $5 All Students

A Midsummer Night's Dream 3-1-15

Event date:
03-01-2015 Sunday, Mar 1
Cut off date:
02-28-2015

A Midsummer Night's Dream

MNU Theatre's presentation of the classic Shakespearean play

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 27, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.

*Presented in the Black Box Theater*

Tickets: $8 Advance, $10 At the door, $5 All Students

World Music Celebration

Event date:
03-05-2015 Thursday, Mar 5
Cut off date:
03-04-2015

World Music Celebration

Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

MNU's annual presentation of the World Music Celebration, featuring the World Music Ensembles.

Free tickets available.

Choir Concert - Spring Sing

Event date:
03-08-2015 Sunday, Mar 8
Cut off date:
03-07-2015

Choir Concert - Spring Sing

Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 3:30 p.m.

Hear the MNU Choirs as we throw off winter and jump into a sprightly spring!

Tickets: $5