Giving
 

Development Team

Our Purpose

The Office of University Advancement works to secure financial commitments to MNU that will sustain and strengthen our mission. We strive to grow and establish relationships with alumni, parents, friends, faculty and staff, corporations and foundations, in the endeavor to generate support that will help MNU meet its current and long-term financial needs.

Our Development Team

Jon North
Vice President for University Advancement
913-971-3600
jonnorth@mnu.edu
Tim Keeton
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
913.971.3607
tkeeton@mnu.edu
Whitney Gray
Manager of Grants and Special Projects
913.971.3374
wbgray@mnu.edu
Roger Alexander
Director of Development/Gift Planning
913.971.3274
rcalexander@mnu.edu
Todd Garrett
Director of Development/Corporate Relations
913.971.3462
tgarrett@mnu.edu
Kevin Garber
Director of Alumni Relations
913.971.3275
ksgarber@mnu.edu
April Hansen
Director of Development/Annual Giving
913.971.3606
ahansen@mnu.edu

Contact the
Office of University Advancement

Address
Attn: Office of University Advancement
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: 913.971.3600 or 877-496-8668
Fax: 913.971.3413
Email: 
foundation@mnu.edu

Office Hours
8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Please note: Charitable gifts to MidAmerica Nazarene University are tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.