Contact Professional & Graduate Studies

Request Info

 

New Doctoral Partnership

Through a collaborative partnership with Olivet Nazarene University, MNU is proud to serve as a host location for Olivet’s Doctor of Education in Ethical Leadership (Ed.D.) on their Olathe campus. Doctoral candidates complete the program in a hybrid format. On-ground classes take place in Olathe one Saturday each month, August through May. Candidates also attend three weeklong learning intensives—one week each summer of the program—held on Olivet's campus in Bourbonnais, Ill. Ed.D. Students enroll and receive their degrees through ONU. 

Inquire now for more information on program courses and cost. 

 
Anastasia Watson, Director of Enrollment Management, MidAmerica Nazarene University

Anastasia Watson

Director of Enrollment Management

Email: amwatson@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3801

Steve Longley, Director of Student Relations and Chaplain, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Steve Longley

Director of Student Relations and Retention

Email: srlongley@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3071

Olathe-Santa Fe Commons

Vicki Troyer

Vicki Troyer

Site Director, Olathe-Santa Fe Commons campus

Email: vtroyer@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3806

Mark S. Augustin

Mark S. Augustin

Admissions Coordinator

Email: msaugustin@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3808

  • MSN
  • Post Master’s Certificates
Britney Bowls

Britney Bowls

Enrollment Specialist

Email: bdbowls@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3871

  • M.Ed 
  • Accelerated Elementary Education
  • ABSN
  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN
Jordan Chesley

Jordan Chesley

Enrollment Specialist

Email: jdchesley@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3809

  • Accelerated Associate of Arts
  • Applied Organizational Leadership
  • ABSN
  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN
Patrick Dove

Patrick Dove

Enrollment Specialist

Email: pedove@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3820

  • M.Ed
  • Accelerated Elementary Education
  • ABSN
  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN
Lisa Gaiche

Lisa Gaiche

Enrollment Specialist

Email: lggaiche@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3867

Caleb Perez

Caleb Perez

Enrollment Specialist

Email: cperez@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3805

 

  • Accelerated Associate of Arts
  • Applied Organizational Leadership
  • ABSN
  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN

 

Giovanna Proctor

Giovanna Proctor

Manager, Admissions Center

Email: gmproctor@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3803

Brian Schorr

Brian Schorr

Senior Community Liaison

Email: bpschorr@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3802

Liberty

Nicole Hodge, Site Director, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Nicole Hodge

Site Director, Liberty campus

Email: nlhodge@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3072

Julie McCubbins, Administrative Assistant, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Julie McCubbins

Administrative Assistant, Liberty campus

Email: jamccubbins@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3070

Contact Us

Santa Fe Commons Site
13563 South Mur-Len Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913.971.3877

Liberty Site
105 N. Stewart Ct., Suite 210
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 913.971.3877

Email: pgadmissions@mnu.edu

Additional Links