Contact Professional & Graduate Studies

Request Info

MidAmerica Nazarene University School of Professional & Graduate Studies

 
Anastasia Caffrey, Director of Enrollment Management, MidAmerica Nazarene University

Anastasia Caffrey

Director of Enrollment Management

Email: amcaffrey@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3801

Britney Bowls

Britney Bowls

Enrollment Specialist

Email: bdbowls@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3871

Jordan Chesley

Jordan Chesley

Enrollment Specialist

Email: jdchesley@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3809

Piper Childs

Piper Childs

Team Development Manager and Enrollment Specialist

Email: pmchilds@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3804

Lisa Gaiche

Lisa Gaiche

Program Specialist and Student Liaison

Email: lggaiche@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3867

Jennifer Gribble

Jennifer Gribble

Enrollment Specialist

Email: jgribble@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3820

Lisa Hood

Lisa Hood

Executive Community Liaison

Email: lbhood@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3868

Caleb Perez

Caleb Perez

Enrollment Specialist

Email: cperez@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3805

Giovanna Proctor

Giovanna Proctor

Enrollment Manager

Email: gmproctor@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3803

Apply Now

Fill out our free online application and advance your degree!

Apply Now
Contact Us

Santa Fe Commons Site
13563 South Mur-Len Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913.971.3800

Liberty Site
105 N. Stewart Ct., Suite 210
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 913.971.3800

Email: pgadmissions@mnu.edu

Additional Links