Contact Professional & Graduate Studies

Request Info

MidAmerica Nazarene University School of Professional & Graduate Studies

 
Anastasia Watson, Director of Enrollment Management, MidAmerica Nazarene University

Anastasia Watson

Director of Enrollment Management

Email: amwatson@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3801

Steve Longley, Director of Student Relations and Chaplain, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Steve Longley

Director of Student Relations and Retention

Email: srlongley@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3071

Olathe-Santa Fe Commons

Vicki Troyer

Vicki Troyer

Site Director, Olathe-Santa Fe Commons campus

Email: vtroyer@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3806

Mark S. Augustin

Mark S. Augustin

Admissions Coordinator

Email: msaugustin@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3808

  • MSN
  • Post Master’s Certificates
Britney Bowls

Britney Bowls

Enrollment Specialist

Email: bdbowls@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3871

  • M.Ed 
  • Accelerated Elementary Education
  • ABSN
  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN
Jordan Chesley

Jordan Chesley

Enrollment Specialist

Email: jdchesley@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3809

  • Accelerated Associate of Arts
  • Applied Organizational Leadership
  • ABSN
  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN
Lisa Gaiche

Lisa Gaiche

Enrollment Specialist

Email: lggaiche@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3867

Lisa Hood

Lisa Hood

Executive Community Liaison

Email: lbhood@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3868

Caleb Perez

Caleb Perez

Enrollment Specialist

Email: cperez@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3805

 

  • Accelerated Associate of Arts
  • Applied Organizational Leadership
  • ABSN
  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN

 

Giovanna Proctor

Giovanna Proctor

Manager, Admissions Center

Email: gmproctor@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3803

Brian Schorr

Brian Schorr

Senior Community Liaison

Email: bpschorr@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3802

Liberty

Nicole Hodge, Site Director, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Nicole Hodge

Site Director, Liberty campus

Email: nlhodge@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3072

Julie McCubbins, Administrative Assistant, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Julie McCubbins

Administrative Assistant, Liberty campus

Email: jamccubbins@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3070

Apply Now

Fill out our free online application and advance your degree!

Apply Now
Contact Us

Santa Fe Commons Site
13563 South Mur-Len Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913.971.3800

Liberty Site
105 N. Stewart Ct., Suite 210
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 913.971.3800

Email: pgadmissions@mnu.edu

Additional Links