Contact Professional & Graduate Studies

Request Info

MidAmerica Nazarene University School of Professional & Graduate Studies

 
Beth Ashley

Beth Ashley

Community Liaison

Email: baashley@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3808

Piper Childs

Piper Childs

Director of Enrollment Services & Designated School Official

Email: pmchilds@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3804

Lisa Gaiche

Lisa Gaiche

Program Advisor Manager

Email: lggaiche@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3867

Kent Garrett

Kent Garrett

Academic Advisor

Email: ksgarrett@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3818

Jennifer Gribble

Jennifer Gribble

Enrollment Specialist

Email: jgribble@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3820

Lisa Hood

Lisa Hood

Director of Business Partnerships and Community Relations

Email: lbhood@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3868

Penny Jones

Penny Jones

Enrollment Specialist

Email: pmjones@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3805

Caleb Perez

Caleb Perez

Enrollment Specialist

Email: cperez@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3805

Katy Siebert

Katy Siebert

Community Liaison

Email: sksiebert@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3802

Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

Enrollment Specialist

Email: mnsmith@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3809

Apply Now

Fill out our free online application and advance your degree!

Apply Now
Contact Us

Santa Fe Commons Site
13563 South Mur-Len Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913.971.3800

Liberty Site
105 N. Stewart Ct., Suite 210
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 913.971.3800

Email: pgadmissions@mnu.edu

Additional Links