Contact Us

 

New Doctoral Partnership

Through a collaborative partnership with Olivet Nazarene University, MNU is proud to serve as a host location for Olivet’s Doctor of Education in Ethical Leadership (Ed.D.) on their Olathe campus. Doctoral candidates complete the program in a hybrid format. On-ground classes take place in Olathe one Saturday each month, August through May. Candidates also attend three weeklong learning intensives—one week each summer of the program—held on Olivet's campus in Bourbonnais, Ill. Ed.D. Students enroll and receive their degrees through ONU. 

Inquire now for more information on program courses and cost. 

 
Adam Keener, Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Strategic Operations

Adam Keener

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Strategic Operations

Email: askeener@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3801

Steve Longley, Director of Student Relations and Chaplain, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Steve Longley

Director of Student Relations and Retention

Email: srlongley@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3071

Olathe-Santa Fe Commons

Vicki Troyer

Vicki Troyer

Site Director, Olathe-Santa Fe Commons campus

Email: vtroyer@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3806

Mark S. Augustin

Mark S. Augustin

Admissions Coordinator

Email: msaugustin@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3808

  • MSN
  • Post Master’s Certificates
Jordan Chesley

Jordan Chesley

Admissions Advisor

Email: jdchesley@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3809

  • RN-BSN
  • RN-MSN
Alaina Fletcher

Alaina Fletcher

Admissions Advisor

Email: avfletcher@mnu.edu
Phone:913-971-3871

  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN
  • Accelerated Elementary Education
  • Accelerated Associate of Arts
Lisa Gaiche

Lisa Gaiche

Admissions Advisor

Email: lggaiche@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3867

  • RN to BSN
  • MNS
  • Accelerated Elementary Education
  • Applied Organizational Leadership
  • Accelerated Associate of Arts
TKolbeck

Theresa M. Kolbeck

Admissions Coordinator

Email: tkolbeck@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3804

  • ABSN
  • Master of Education
Caleb Perez

Caleb Perez

Admissions Advisor

Email: cperez@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3805

 

  • RN to BSN
  • RN to MSN
  • Applied Organizational Leadership
  • Accelerated Associate of Arts

 

Giovanna Proctor

Giovanna Proctor

Manager, Admissions Center

Email: gmproctor@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3803

Brian Schorr

Brian Schorr

Senior Community Liaison

Email: bpschorr@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3802

Tamyia Webb

Tamyia Webb

Administrative Assistant, Olathe-Santa Fe Commons campus

Email: tlwebb@mnu.edu
Phone: 913.971.3877

Liberty

Nicole Hodge, Site Director, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Nicole Hodge

Site Director, Liberty campus

Email: nlhodge@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3072

Julie McCubbins, Administrative Assistant, MidAmerica Nazarene University Liberty Campus

Julie McCubbins

Administrative Assistant, Liberty campus

Email: jamccubbins@mnu.edu
Phone: 816.407.3070

Contact Us

Santa Fe Commons Site
13563 South Mur-Len Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913.971.3877

Liberty Site
105 N. Stewart Ct., Suite 210
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 913.971.3877

Email: pgadmissions@mnu.edu

Additional Links