Events under 'Sports'
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Basketball (M) at Culver-Stockton College (MO)

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Track & Field vs Cavalier Invitational

Friday, January 20, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Mount Mercy University (IA)

Saturday, January 21, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Mount Mercy University (IA)

Saturday, January 21, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Grand View University (IA)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Grand View University (IA)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Track & Field vs Pittsburg State Invitational

Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at Peru State College (NE)

Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) at Peru State College (NE)

Saturday, January 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Avila University (MO)

Monday, January 30, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Avila University (MO)

Monday, January 30, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at Benedictine College (KS)

Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) at Benedictine College (KS)

Thursday, February 02, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Track & Field vs Cavalier Night Relays

Friday, February 03, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Missouri Valley College

Saturday, February 04, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Missouri Valley College

Saturday, February 04, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at William Penn University (IA)

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) at William Penn University (IA)

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Track & Field vs Heart Championships

Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Baseball at Oklahoma City University

Friday, February 10, 2017 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat