Events under 'Sports'
Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Event Name

Date

Football at Culver-Stockton College (MO)

Saturday, August 27, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football vs William Penn University (IA)

Saturday, September 03, 2016 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Night at Sporting KC

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football vs Graceland University (IA)

Saturday, September 10, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football at Benedictine College (KS)

Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football vs Peru State College (NE)

Saturday, September 24, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football at Grand View University (IA)

Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football at Evangel University (MO)

Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Football vs Baker University (KS)

Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football at Avila University (MO)

Saturday, October 29, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football vs Central Methodist University (MO)

Saturday, November 05, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football at Missouri Valley College

Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat