Events under 'Sports'
Thursday, September 03, 2015

Event Name

Date

Track/Cross Country vs Mid States Classic

Saturday, October 24, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (W) at Evangel University (MO)

Saturday, October 24, 2015 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Volleyball vs Missouri Valley College

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (W) vs Baker University (KS)

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (M) vs Baker University (KS)

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Volleyball at Peru State College (NE)

Friday, October 30, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football vs Avila University (MO)

Saturday, October 31, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (W) vs Central Methodist University (MO)

Saturday, October 31, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (M) vs Central Methodist University (MO)

Saturday, October 31, 2015 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Volleyball vs Evangel University (MO)

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (M) vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Friday, November 06, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Football at Central Methodist University (MO)

Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Track/Cross Country vs Heart Conference Championship

Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (W) vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Saturday, November 07, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Volleyball vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Saturday, November 07, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (M) vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (W) vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Volleyball vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (M) vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Friday, November 13, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Soccer (W) vs Heart Post Season Tournament

Saturday, November 14, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat