Events under 'Sports'
Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Event Name

Date

Volleyball vs HAAC Conference Tournament

Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs California State University-San Marcos

Monday, November 24, 2014 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Hope International University (CA)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Oklahoma Christian University

Friday, November 28, 2014 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Fort Lewis College (CO)

Friday, November 28, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at Oklahoma Baptist University

Saturday, November 29, 2014 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Colorado School of Mines

Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at Campbellsville University (KY)

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Baker University (KS)

Thursday, December 04, 2014 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Baker University (KS)

Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at Culver-Stockton College (MO)

Saturday, December 06, 2014 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) at Culver-Stockton College (MO)

Saturday, December 06, 2014 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at Columbia College (MO)

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Missouri Valley College

Saturday, December 13, 2014 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Missouri Valley College

Saturday, December 13, 2014 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) at Campbellsville University (KY)

Friday, January 02, 2015 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) at Lindsey Wilson College (KY)

Saturday, January 03, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) at Lindsey Wilson College (KY)

Saturday, January 03, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (W) vs Evangel University (MO)

Thursday, January 08, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Basketball (M) vs Evangel University (MO)

Thursday, January 08, 2015 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat