Events under 'Academics'
Friday, August 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, August 21, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Labor Day. No classes. Offices closed.

Monday, September 04, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Census Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fall Break. No classes. Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Priority Registration Begins. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, October 30, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Student Institutional Testing. No classes. Traditional Undergraduate.

Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Class Withdrawl Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, November 06, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

College Withdrawal Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, November 20, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break. No classes. Offices closed.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:00 am - Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes End. Traditional Undergraduate.

Friday, December 08, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grades Due.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 08, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 08, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Census Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, February 05, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, March 02, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat