Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Senior Visit Day. | January 19, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Martin Luther King Day Community Celebration. | January 20, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf). | January 29, 2015

Events under 'Academics'
Monday, December 22, 2014

Event Name

Date

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 12, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 12, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Census Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, March 06, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, March 16, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Student Institutional Testing, Traditional Undergraduate

Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall/Summer Priority Registration Begins, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, March 30, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class Withdrawal Deadline, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, March 30, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter Break, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, April 03, 2015 2:00 pm - Tuesday, April 07, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

College Withdrawal Deadline, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, April 13, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes End, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 02, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commencement, Traditional Undergraduate

Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commencement, Professional & Graduate Studies

Saturday, May 02, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, One-Week Session I, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 04, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 09, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Two-Week Session, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 04, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grades Due, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, One-Week Session II, , Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 11, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Four-Week Session, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 18, 2015 2:00 pm - Monday, June 15, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat