Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Events under 'Academics'
Friday, July 25, 2014

Event Name

Date

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, August 25, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Census Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, October 17, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Break, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, October 17, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Priority Registration Begins, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, October 27, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Student Institutional Testing, Traditional Undergraduate

Thursday, November 06, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class Withdrawal Deadline, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, November 10, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

College Withdrawal Deadline, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, November 24, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes End, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:00 pm - Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grades Due, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 12, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 12, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Census Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, March 06, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, March 16, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Student Institutional Testing, Traditional Undergraduate

Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat