MNU's New Student Orientation | August 21-24, 2015 | Register today!

MNU's new online MBA | Learn more today!

Join us this summer for the MNU Alumni Sports Series!

Events under 'Academics'
Monday, August 03, 2015

Event Name

Date

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, August 24, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Labor Day. No classes. Offices closed.

Monday, September 07, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Census Day. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades. Traditional Undergraduate.

Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fall Break. No classes. Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Priority Registration Begins. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, October 26, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Student Institutional Testing. No classes. Traditional Undergraduate.

Thursday, November 05, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Class Withdrawl Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, November 09, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

College Withdrawl Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, November 23, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break. No classes. Offices closed.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break. No classes. Offices closed.

Thursday, November 26, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Break. No classes. Offices closed.

Friday, November 27, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes End. Traditional Undergraduate.

Friday, December 11, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, December 14, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations. Traditional Undergraduate.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grades Due. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, December 21, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Registration Day. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, January 11, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat