Events under 'Academics'
Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Event Name

Date

Easter Break, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, April 03, 2015 2:00 pm - Monday, April 06, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Week of Scholarship

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 7:00 am - Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

7x7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 7:07 pm - 8:07 pm
This event does not repeat

College Withdrawal Deadline, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, April 13, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Game Night

Friday, April 17, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Classes End, Traditional Undergraduate

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 02, 2015 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commencement, Traditional Undergraduate

Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commencement, Professional & Graduate Studies

Saturday, May 02, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, One-Week Session I, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 04, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 09, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Two-Week Session, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 04, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grades Due, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, May 06, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, One-Week Session II, , Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 11, 2015 2:00 pm - Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Four-Week Session, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 18, 2015 2:00 pm - Monday, June 15, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Grades Due, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, August 24, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Labor Day. No classes. Offices closed.

Monday, September 07, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Census Day. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 am
This event does not repeat