Events under 'Academics'
Friday, May 06, 2016

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Break. No classes. Offices closed.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, November 26, 2016 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes End. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations. Traditional Undergraduate.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grades Due.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 09, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, January 09, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Enrollment Ends, Traditional Undergraduate

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Scholarship Challenge

Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00 am - Sunday, January 29, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Census Day, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, February 06, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades, Traditional Undergraduate

Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Class Withdrawl Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, March 27, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Student Institutional Testing. No classes. Traditional Undergraduate.

Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Break. No classes.

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 am - Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

College Withdrawal Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes End. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations. Traditional Undergraduate.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 8:00 am - Saturday, May 06, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Commencement

Saturday, May 06, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, One-Week Session I, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 08, 2017 8:00 am - Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Two-Week Session.

Monday, May 08, 2017 8:00 am - Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grades Due.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat