Events under 'Academics'
Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Event Name

Date

Enrollment Ends. Traditional Undergraduate.

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Census Day. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, February 08, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Grades. Traditional Undergraduate.

Friday, March 04, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break.

Monday, March 14, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, March 19, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Break. No classes.

Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00 am - Monday, March 28, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Fall/Summer Priority Registration Begins. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, March 28, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Class Withdrawl Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, March 28, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Institutional Testing. No classes. Traditional Undergraduate.

Thursday, April 07, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

College Withdrawl Deadline. Traditional Undergraduate.

Monday, April 18, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes End. Traditional Undergraduate.

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Final Examinations. Traditional Undergraduate.

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Commencement

Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, One-Week Session I, Traditional Undergraduate

Monday, May 09, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, May 14, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Two-Week Session.

Monday, May 09, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grades Due.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, One-Week Session II.

Monday, May 16, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Term, Four-Week Session.

Monday, May 23, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, June 18, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day. No Classes. Offices Closed.

Monday, May 30, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grades Due.

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat