Events under 'General'
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Event Name

Date

Gathering Chapel: Brady Braatz

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Small Groups Week Three

Thursday, March 02, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Professor Amy Cain

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Kingdom Come

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Small Groups Week Four

Thursday, March 09, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Kobe Loven

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Small Groups Week Five

Thursday, March 23, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Join us for Citizen Way!

Friday, March 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Rev. JP VanDalsem

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Small Groups Week Six

Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Thomson Ticum

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Small Groups Week Seven

Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Kingdom Come

Monday, April 10, 2017 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Rev. Brady Braatz

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Renee DeVault Maundy Thursday

Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Professor Todd & Melissa Frye

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Professor Todd & Melissa Frye

Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Gathering Chapel: Brooklyn Lindsey

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Prof. Talk

Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

The Growing Chapel: Prof. Talk

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat