Events under 'General'
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Event Name

Date

Student Led Chapel: Christ & Culture - Immigration

Thursday, September 01, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Pastor Jonathan & Shay Foster

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Student Led Chapel: Prof. Talk - Christine Snyder

Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Night at Sporting KC

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spiritual Deepening Week: Pastor Jon Peacock

Monday, September 12, 2016 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spiritual Deepening Week: Pastor Jon Peacock

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Spiritual Deepening Week: Pastor Jon Peacock

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spiritual Deepening Week: Pastor Jon Peacock

Thursday, September 15, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Div Tosinglo

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Student Led Chapel: Small Groups

Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Chaplain Shawna Songer-Gaines

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Student Led Chapel: Small Groups

Thursday, September 29, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Chaplain Jonathan Evans

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Student Led Chapel: Small Groups

Thursday, October 06, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Ryan Lefebvre, the Voice of the Royals

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Student Led Chapel: Small Groups

Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Prof. Bo Cassell

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Student Led Chapel: Small Groups

Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Homecoming and Family Weekend

Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00 am - Monday, October 24, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Ashton Mason

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat