Events under 'General'
Friday, September 04, 2015

Event Name

Date

Community Chapel: Scott Stearman

Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Allen Brown

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Fall Master's Symposium

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Foundation Golf Classic

Monday, September 28, 2015 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Reverend Althea Taylor

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Coach Kevin Wardlaw

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Dr. Randy Cloud

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Pioneer Pathways 5K Run

Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Dr. Randy Beckum

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Pastor Jason Rowinski

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Professor Jacob Lett

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Convocation: Chaplain Brian Weigelt

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Pastor Steve Hoffman

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

International Games Day

Saturday, November 21, 2015 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Dr. Randy Beckum

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Brady Braatz

Tuesday, December 01, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Community Chapel: Pastor Isaac Anderson

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Great Wolf Lodge Alumni & Friends Gathering

Friday, January 22, 2016 5:00 pm - Saturday, January 23, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alumni Ski Trip

Friday, February 05, 2016 8:00 pm - Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat