Events under 'Student Performances'
Friday, December 02, 2016

Event Name

Date

Band Classics - Band Concert

Thursday, December 08, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Gloria Choir Concert

Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MidAmerica Honor Band

Friday, January 20, 2017 1:00 pm - Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Amazing Grace - Band Concert

Saturday, March 04, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sing Joyfully Choir Concert

Sunday, March 05, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Jazz-a-Que Jazz Ensemble Concert

Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 39 Steps

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30 pm - Sunday, April 02, 2017 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Springtime - Band Concert

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Celebrate Life Choir Concert

Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat