Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Events under 'Student Performances'
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Event Name

Date

John Leavitt Piano Concert

Sunday, September 07, 2014 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert - Fall Fling

Sunday, October 05, 2014 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Band Concert - Remade

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Alash Ensemble Concert

Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert - Great Choral Masterworks

Sunday, November 02, 2014 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Saturday, November 08, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Band Concert - British Invasion

Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert - Christmas Joy

Sunday, December 07, 2014 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midwest Chamber Ensemble Concert

Friday, January 16, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, February 27, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, March 01, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

World Music Celebration

Thursday, March 05, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert - Spring Sing

Sunday, March 08, 2015 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat