Events under 'Student Performances'
Sunday, October 26, 2014

Event Name

Date

Alash Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert - Great Choral Masterworks

Sunday, November 02, 2014 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Saturday, November 08, 2014 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

To Kill a Mockingbird

Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Band Concert - British Invasion

Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert - Christmas Joy

Sunday, December 07, 2014 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Midwest Chamber Ensemble Concert

Friday, January 16, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, February 27, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, March 01, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

World Music Celebration

Thursday, March 05, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert - Spring Sing

Sunday, March 08, 2015 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Band Concert - Songs Across the Sea

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Pops Concert - On With the Show!

Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Band Concert - Old and New

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat