Events under 'Student Performances'
Sunday, August 02, 2015

Event Name

Date

Marimba Ensemble

Sunday, October 04, 2015 10:45 am - 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

Marimba Ensemble

Saturday, October 10, 2015 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sacred Works Choir Concert

Sunday, October 11, 2015 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Jazz Ensemble

Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dreams and Dances Band Concert

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Brigadoon

Thursday, November 05, 2015 7:30 pm - Saturday, November 07, 2015 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Marimba Ensemble

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Marimba Ensemble

Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Joy Band Concert

Thursday, December 03, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Joy Choir Concert

Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat