Events under 'Admissions'
Thursday, December 08, 2016

Event Name

Date

MNU Visit Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Scholarship Challenge

Friday, January 27, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, January 29, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Friday, February 24, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Friday, March 24, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, March 26, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Friday, March 24, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, March 26, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Saturday, April 08, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat