Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Events under 'Alumni & Friends'
Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Event Name

Date

MNU Foundation Golf Classic

Monday, September 15, 2014 11:30 am - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Tuesday

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

An Evening Aboard the Kansas Belle Dinner Train

Saturday, September 27, 2014 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pioneer Adventures: Lake Winnipesaukee, NH

Thursday, October 02, 2014 5:00 pm - Monday, October 06, 2014 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Homecoming 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 26, 2014 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Tuesday

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Alumni & Family Weekend at Great Wolf Lodge

Friday, January 23, 2015 4:00 pm - Saturday, January 24, 2015 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Tuesday

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Tuesday

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat