Events under 'Alumni & Friends'
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Event Name

Date

Pioneer Adventures: Durango, Colorado

Thursday, August 04, 2016 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2016

Pioneer Adventures: Durango, Colorado

Friday, August 05, 2016 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2016

Pioneer Adventures: Durango, Colorado

Saturday, August 06, 2016 3:00 pm
Every Day until August 06, 2016

MNU Night at Sporting KC

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Homecoming and Family Weekend

Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00 am - Monday, October 24, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pioneer Adventures: Branson, Missouri

Thursday, December 01, 2016 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 03, 2016

Pioneer Adventures: Branson, Missouri

Friday, December 02, 2016 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 03, 2016

Pioneer Adventures: Branson, Missouri

Saturday, December 03, 2016 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 03, 2016

Great Wolf Lodge Family Weekend

Friday, January 20, 2017 4:00 pm - Sunday, January 22, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Homecoming and Family Weekend

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Day until October 22, 2017

Homecoming and Family Weekend

Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Day until October 22, 2017

Homecoming and Family Weekend

Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Day until October 22, 2017