Events under 'Bell Center'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Greenleaf Dance Recital

Friday, December 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Greek Mythology Olympiaganza

Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 pm - Saturday, December 02, 2017 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

REW Homeschool Orchestra

Saturday, December 02, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brenda Simmons Recital

Saturday, December 02, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Karen Jones Recital

Sunday, December 03, 2017 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Aine Wendler Recital

Sunday, December 03, 2017 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Advent Chapel

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

A Glimpse of the Eternal Band Concert

Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fountain City Brass Band in concert - 'Tis the Season

Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Truth Sent From Above Choir Concert

Sunday, December 10, 2017 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Darin Parker Recital

Monday, December 11, 2017 6:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Terry Mahoney Recital

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Overland Park Civic Band Concert

Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Ottawa Suzuki Strings

Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Betsy Robison Recital

Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Miss Johnson County Pageant

Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MidAmerica Honor Band Concert w/Dr. Danh Pham

Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KMEA Preview Choir Concert

Monday, February 05, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater North Presents Honk, JR

Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:00 pm - Sunday, February 18, 2018 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater East Presents Shrek The Musical

Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:00 pm - Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat