Events under 'Bell Center'
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Springtime - Band Concert

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Olathe's Got Talent

Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Celebrate Life Choir Concert

Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

REW Homeschool Band, Orchestra & Guitar

Saturday, May 06, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater Presents The Importance of Being Earnest

Saturday, May 06, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater South Presents Annie Warbucks

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm - Sunday, May 14, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ANSR Conference

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:00 am - Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater North Presents Snoopy!!! the Musical

Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, May 21, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater East Presents West Side Story

Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, May 28, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat