Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Events under 'Bell Center'
Thursday, July 24, 2014

Event Name

Date

CYT Summer Camp - Crazy For You

Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Day until July 27, 2014

CYT Summer Camp - Crazy For You

Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Day until July 27, 2014

CYT Summer Camp - Crazy For You

Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:00 pm
Every Day until July 27, 2014

Trails West Barbershop Chorus

Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Trails West Barbershop Chorus

Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CYT - School House Rock

Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 28, 2014

CYT - School House Rock

Friday, September 26, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 28, 2014

CYT - School House Rock

Saturday, September 27, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 28, 2014

CYT - School House Rock

Sunday, September 28, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 28, 2014

Disability Mentoring Day

Friday, October 17, 2014 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CYT - Peter Pan

Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 16, 2014

CYT - Peter Pan

Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 16, 2014

CYT - Peter Pan

Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 16, 2014

CYT - Peter Pan

Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 16, 2014

CYT - Peter Pan

Thursday, November 20, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2014

CYT - Peter Pan

Friday, November 21, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2014

CYT - Peter Pan

Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2014

CYT - Peter Pan

Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2014

Fountain City Brass Band Concert

Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Overland Park Civic Band Concert

Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat