Events under 'Bell Center'
Monday, January 16, 2017

Event Name

Date

MNU Visit Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

MidAmerica Honor Band

Friday, January 20, 2017 1:00 pm - Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Weather Service Storm Spotter Training

Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Young Artist Competition

Saturday, February 04, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater South Presents Willy Wonka Jr.

Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 19, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater West Presents Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Amazing Grace - Band Concert

Saturday, March 04, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sing Joyfully Choir Concert

Sunday, March 05, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Visit Day

Friday, March 24, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, March 26, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Jazz-a-Que Jazz Ensemble Concert

Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 39 Steps

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30 pm - Sunday, April 02, 2017 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fountain City Brass Band Concert - Music From the Silver Screen

Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Springtime - Band Concert

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Celebrate Life Choir Concert

Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater South Presents Annie Warbucks

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm - Sunday, May 14, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat