Events under 'Bell Center'
Sunday, February 01, 2015

Event Name

Date

Rebekah Bruton Vocal Recital

Friday, February 06, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater Presents Cinderella

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 15, 2015 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater Presents Fiddler on the Roof

Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 22, 2015 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30 pm - Sunday, March 01, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Jazz Band Concert - Swing into Spring

Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fountain City Brass Band Concert - New World Sketches

Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fountain City Youth Brass Academy Concert

Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Leadercast 2015 Simulcast

Friday, May 08, 2015 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat