Events under 'Bell Center'
Monday, February 08, 2016

Event Name

Date

MNU Tuesday

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater Presents Hairspray Jr.

Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 14, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater Presents Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:00 pm - Sunday, February 21, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Mousetrap

Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:30 pm - Sunday, February 28, 2016 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Band Classics - Band Concert

Thursday, March 03, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Sing Choir Concert

Sunday, March 06, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

World Music Celebration

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

One Act Plays

Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:30 pm - Friday, April 01, 2016 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Jazz-a-Que Jazz Ensemble Concert

Saturday, April 02, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MNU Tuesday

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Olathe's Got Talent

Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pops Choir Concert

Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Folk Songs - Band Concert

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fountain City Brass Band in concert - Celtic Impressions

Saturday, April 30, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christian Youth Theater Presents Narnia

Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:00 pm - Sunday, May 15, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat