Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's presentation of A Midsummer Night's Dream. | February 26- March 1, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's President's Honors Gala. | Friday, April 10, 2015

Flat View
Monday, March 02, 2015

Sunday, March 01, 2015

A Midsummer Night's Dream (Thu. 26 Feb, 2015 7:30 pm - Sun. 1 Mar, 2015 7:30 pm)

bc-theatre-midsummerA Midsummer Night's Dream

MNU Theatre's presentation of the classic Shakespearean play intimately presented in the Sunderland Black Box Theatre.

Tickets: $8 Advance, $10 At the door,
$5 All Students

Reserve your tickets by selecting the performance time

February 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
February 27, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
February 28, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
March 1, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.

Monday, March 02, 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Community Chapel: Dr. Todd Frye (Tue. 3 Mar, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Community Chapel: Dr. Todd Frye - Love Wins

College Church of the Nazarene
2030 Sheridan, Olathe, KS 66062

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Thursday, March 05, 2015

World Music Celebration (Thu. 5 Mar, 2015 7:30 pm)

World Music Celebration

2015 worldmusic bcThursday, March 5, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

MNU's annual presentation of the World Music Celebration, featuring the World Music Ensembles.

Free tickets available.

Reserve tickets

Friday, March 06, 2015

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Senior Visit Day (Sat. 7 Mar, 2015 8:30 am)

Senior Visit Days are free, comprehensive one-day campus visit opportunities for high school seniors. Learn more or register online today!

Senior Visit Day Schedule:

  • 8:30 – 9:00am - Registration and breakfast in the Bell Cultural Events Center
  • 9:00am - A Pioneer is more than a mascot
  • 9:05am - Welcome to MidAmerica Nazarene University
  • 9:15am - Our commitment to you: What to expect today
  • 9:30am - Academic Life at MNU
  • 9:45am - Student Life and Spiritual Formation
  • 10:30am - Campus Tour
  • 11:30am - Lunch with faculty in Campus Center

* Schedule Subject to Change *

Softball vs Park University (MO) (Sat. 7 Mar, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11287

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Choir Concert - Spring Sing (Sun. 8 Mar, 2015 3:30 pm)

Choir Concert - Spring Sing

bc-choir-springsingSunday, March 8, 2015 at 3:30 p.m.

Hear the MNU Choirs as we throw off winter and jump into a sprightly spring!

Tickets: $5

Purchase Tickets

Monday, March 09, 2015

Master of Education Information Meeting (Mon. 9 Mar, 2015 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Please attend our Master of Education Information Meeting on Monday, March 9th, 2015, from 5:00-6:00 p.m. in Liberty.

105 N. Stewart Ct., Suite 210, Room 2
Liberty, MO 64068

913.971.3800

Register today!

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Community Chapel: Pastor Arodi Sanchez (Tue. 10 Mar, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Community Chapel: Pastor Arodi Sanchez

College Church of the Nazarene
2030 Sheridan, Olathe, KS 66062

Softball at Tabor College (KS) (Tue. 10 Mar, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

http://mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11288

Softball at Tabor College (KS) (Tue. 10 Mar, 2015 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11289

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Band Concert - Songs Across the Sea (Thu. 12 Mar, 2015 7:30 pm)

Band Concert - Songs Across the Sea

bc-band2015Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

An eclectic array of works from over the seas or about the seas, featuring Adjunct Professor of Applied Flute Dr. Gina Hart-Kemper

Free tickets available

Reserve Tickets

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Master of Education Information Meeting (Mon. 16 Mar, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Please attend our Master of Education Information Meeting on Monday, March 16th, 2015, from 5:00-6:00 p.m. in Olathe.

13563 South Mur-Len Rd., Room 203
Olathe, KS 66062

913.971.3800

Register today!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Master of Education Information Meeting (Wed. 18 Mar, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Please attend our Master of Education Information Meeting on Wednesday, March 18th, 2015, from 2:00-3:00 p.m. in Olathe.

13563 South Mur-Len Rd., Room 203
Olathe, KS 66062

913.971.3800

Register today!

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Dramatic Truth Ballet Theatre - Take it to the Nations (Fri. 20 Mar, 2015 7:00 pm)

bc-dramatic-truthDramatic Truth Ballet Theatre - Take it to the Nations
March 20, 2015 at 7:00 pm

Dramatic Truth Ballet Theatre presents Take it to the Nations – an evening of inspirational and exciting new works! More information can be found at dramatictruth.org

Dramatic Truth Tickets

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Master of Arts in Counseling (MAC) Information Meeting (Mon. 23 Mar, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Master of Arts in Counseling (MAC) Information Meeting

When: Monday, March 23 at 7:00 - 9:00 pm

Where: Olathe Campus, Metz Building, Room 228

Join us for information and answers about:

  • Our four concentration areas
  • Admission requirements & deadlines
  • Schedule options
  • Cost
  • Anything else that’s on your mind

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Community Chapel: Dr. Dean Flemming (Tue. 24 Mar, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Community Chapel: Dr. Dean Flemming

College Church of the Nazarene
2030 Sheridan, Olathe, KS 66062

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Jazz Band Concert - Swing into Spring (Thu. 26 Mar, 2015 7:30 pm)

bc-jazzMNU Jazz Band Concert - Swing into Spring

An evening of Swing, Latin, and Funk at the Bell Cultural Events Center by the MNU Jazz Ensemble with special guests Basehor-Linwood High School Big Band.

Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Free tickets available

Reserve Tickets

Friday, March 27, 2015

Game Night (Fri. 27 Mar, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Join us for Game Night in Mabee Library. This event is open to MNU Students and the community. Free.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Junior Visit Day (Sat. 28 Mar, 2015 8:30 am)

Junior Visit Days are free, comprehensive one-day campus visit opportunities for high school juniors, designed for the serious prospective student. Learn more or register online today!

Junior Visit Day Schedule:

  • 8:30 – 9:00am - Registration and breakfast in the Bell Cultural Events Center
  • 9:00am - A Pioneer is more than a mascot
  • 9:05am - Welcome to MidAmerica Nazarene University
  • 9:15am - Our commitment to you: What to expect today
  • 9:30am - Academic Life at MNU
  • 9:45am - Student Life and Spiritual Formation
  • 10:30am - Campus Tour
  • 11:30am - Lunch with faculty in Campus Center
  • 12:30pm - Closing prayer

 

* Schedule Subject to Change *

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Community Chapel: Dr. Randy Beckum (Tue. 31 Mar, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Community Chapel: Dr. Randy Beckum

College Church of the Nazarene
2030 Sheridan, Olathe, KS 66062