Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Flat View
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

MNU Alumni & Friends at the Dodge City Rodeo (Wed. 1 Aug, 2012 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm)

Saddle up your horse and get on down to Dodge City First Church for a homestyle chuckwagon dinner at 5:30 pm.  Then, it’s on to the Dodge City Rodeo for the 7:45 pm show. Total cost for dinner and the show is only $20. Meet at Dodge City First Church of the Nazarene, 1700 W. Ross Blvd., Dodge City, KS 67801. Order tickets online at www.mnu.edu/events/rodeo.html by July 18, 2012 or RSVP to alumni@mnu.edu / 913.971.3275

Saturday, August 04, 2012

Community Chapel: President David Spittal (Sat. 4 Aug, 2012 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

In this Community Chapel, University President, Dr. David Spittal, will be sharing us from his heart concerning the university.

(2 Spiritual Formation Credits)

College Church of the Nazarene

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

Kansas City District Assembly Dessert Reception with Dr. Spittal (Tue. 7 Aug, 2012 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

MNU Offices of Alumni Relations and Church Relations, along with MNU President, David J. Spittal, will be hosting dessert receptions at every District Assembly in the MNU Region this summer.  Please plan to attend the Kansas City District's reception after the evening service.

College Church of the Nazarene
2020 E. Sheridan
Olathe, KS 66062

Monday, August 13, 2012

Sexual Addictions Treatment Provider Certificate Program Begins (Mon. 13 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

Are you ready to earn your next credential in the mental health field? Click here to learn more or call 913-971-3277.

Friday, August 24, 2012

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012

M.Ed Classes Begin Online (Mon. 27 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

Are you a certified teacher ready to advance your own education? Click here to find out more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Friday, August 31, 2012