Join us for Senior Visit Day | October 24, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Flat View
Sunday, October 26, 2014

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Sunday, December 02, 2012

Choir Concert "A Christmas Holiday Spectacular" (Sun. 2 Dec, 2012 3:30 pm)

Come celebrate the joy of God's special gift - the birth of Jesus our Savior - in story and song.  Tickets for this concert are $5.


This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Friday, December 07, 2012

Hannah Lukehart Recital (Fri. 7 Dec, 2012 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Hannah Lukehart presents her Junior Vocal Recital.  Free admission.

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Band Christmas Concert (Sun. 9 Dec, 2012 8:30 pm)

MNU's Concert Band and Jazz Band join together for a fun Christmas concert.

Sunday, December 9, 2012, 3:30pm

Free tickets

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Overland Park Civic Band (Thu. 13 Dec, 2012 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Overland Park Civic BandOverland Park Civic Band presents their annual Christmas concert. 

Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 7:30pm

Free admission.

For more information, check their website here.

Friday, December 14, 2012

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Fountain City Brass Band - Blue Christmas (Sat. 15 Dec, 2012 7:30 pm)

Christmas Bells will be ringing when the Fountain City Brass Band presents 'Blue Christmas.' Join us as the band performs a concert full of holiday favorites from 'Sleigh Ride' to 'Silent Night.'

There will be a special CD release reception immediately following the concert in the lobby of the Bell Center.

Tickets are $20 Adults, $15 Seniors, $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students.FCBB Blue Christmas

 

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Monday, December 17, 2012

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Friday, December 21, 2012

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Monday, December 24, 2012

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Friday, December 28, 2012

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Sunday, December 30, 2012

Monday, December 31, 2012