Flat View
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Basketball (W) vs Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 1 Dec, 2012 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Basketball (M) vs Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 1 Dec, 2012 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Sunday, December 02, 2012

Choir Concert "A Christmas Holiday Spectacular" (Sun. 2 Dec, 2012 3:30 pm)

Come celebrate the joy of God's special gift - the birth of Jesus our Savior - in story and song.  Tickets for this concert are $5.


This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Friday, December 07, 2012

Hannah Lukehart Recital (Fri. 7 Dec, 2012 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Hannah Lukehart presents her Junior Vocal Recital.  Free admission.

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Basketball (W) vs Central Methodist University (MO) (Sat. 8 Dec, 2012 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Basketball (M) vs Central Methodist University (MO) (Sat. 8 Dec, 2012 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Band Christmas Concert (Sun. 9 Dec, 2012 8:30 pm)

MNU's Concert Band and Jazz Band join together for a fun Christmas concert.

Sunday, December 9, 2012, 3:30pm

Free tickets

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Classes End - Traditional Undergraduate (Tue. 11 Dec, 2012 8:00 am)

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Final Examinations - Traditional Undergraduate (Wed. 12 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm)

See Final Exam Schedule for more detail.

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Final Examinations - Traditional Undergraduate (Wed. 12 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm)

See Final Exam Schedule for more detail.

Overland Park Civic Band (Thu. 13 Dec, 2012 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Overland Park Civic BandOverland Park Civic Band presents their annual Christmas concert. 

Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 7:30pm

Free admission.

For more information, check their website here.

Friday, December 14, 2012

Final Examinations - Traditional Undergraduate (Wed. 12 Dec, 2012 8:00 am - Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm)

See Final Exam Schedule for more detail.

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Fountain City Brass Band - Blue Christmas (Sat. 15 Dec, 2012 7:30 pm)

Christmas Bells will be ringing when the Fountain City Brass Band presents 'Blue Christmas.' Join us as the band performs a concert full of holiday favorites from 'Sleigh Ride' to 'Silent Night.'

There will be a special CD release reception immediately following the concert in the lobby of the Bell Center.

Tickets are $20 Adults, $15 Seniors, $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students.FCBB Blue Christmas

 

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Monday, December 17, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Basketball (M) vs TBA (Mon. 17 Dec, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Basketball (W) at Saint Thomas University (FL) (Mon. 17 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Basketball (M) vs TBA (Tue. 18 Dec, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Fall Grades Due - Traditional Undergraduate (Wed. 19 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Basketball (W) at Florida Memorial University (Wed. 19 Dec, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Friday, December 21, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Monday, December 24, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Friday, December 28, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Basketball (M) at Rogers State University (OK) (Sat. 29 Dec, 2012 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Sunday, December 30, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Monday, December 31, 2012

Christmas Break - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - Tue. 8 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)