Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Flat View
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Thursday, January 03, 2013

Friday, January 04, 2013

Saturday, January 05, 2013

Sunday, January 06, 2013

Monday, January 07, 2013

M.Ed Classes Begin Online (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Are you a certified teacher ready to advance your own education? Click here to find out more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Monday, January 14, 2013

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013

Alumni & Friends Ski Trip (Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 9:00 am)

Hit the slopes with MNU Alumni & Friends this winter at Winter Park, Colorado!  We will be staying at Sitzmark Ranch in Frazier, CO.  $100 non-refundable deposit to reserve, balance due January 15.  $310 to ski or $325 to snowboard (Price includes 2 nights lodging, breakfast for 2 days, 2 day lift ticket and 2 day basic equipment package rental).  Order tickets online at www.mnu.edu/alumni-events/skitrip by November 20, 2012, or RSVP by email.

*Lunch, dinner and transportation cost is on your own.
*Limited to the first 20 people to register.

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Alumni & Friends Ski Trip (Sat. 19 Jan, 2013 9:00 am)

Hit the slopes with MNU Alumni & Friends this winter at Winter Park, Colorado!  We will be staying at Sitzmark Ranch in Frazier, CO.  $100 non-refundable deposit to reserve, balance due January 15.  $310 to ski or $325 to snowboard (Price includes 2 nights lodging, breakfast for 2 days, 2 day lift ticket and 2 day basic equipment package rental).  Order tickets online at www.mnu.edu/alumni-events/skitrip by November 20, 2012, or RSVP by email.

*Lunch, dinner and transportation cost is on your own.
*Limited to the first 20 people to register.

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Alumni & Friends Ski Trip (Sun. 20 Jan, 2013 9:00 am)

Hit the slopes with MNU Alumni & Friends this winter at Winter Park, Colorado!  We will be staying at Sitzmark Ranch in Frazier, CO.  $100 non-refundable deposit to reserve, balance due January 15.  $310 to ski or $325 to snowboard (Price includes 2 nights lodging, breakfast for 2 days, 2 day lift ticket and 2 day basic equipment package rental).  Order tickets online at www.mnu.edu/alumni-events/skitrip by November 20, 2012, or RSVP by email.

*Lunch, dinner and transportation cost is on your own.
*Limited to the first 20 people to register.

Monday, January 21, 2013

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Friday, January 25, 2013

Great Wolf Lodge Alumni Event (Fri. 25 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Where:  Great Wolf Lodge, 10401 Cabela Drive, Kansas City, KS  66111
Cost:  $175 per room for a family of 6 or less.  Includes overnight lodging and 6 water park passes for Friday and Saturday.  Includes all fees and taxes.  Pizza buffet for the entire family on Friday evening.  $50 non-refundable registration due to reserve your spot by January 18, 2013.
Food:  Drop in pizza buffet in the hospitality suite Friday night (no additional cost).  All-you-can-eat breakfast buffet on Saturday morning for $12 per adult or $8 per children ages 3-12 (breakfast does not need to be reserved in advance and is payable at the door Saturday morning).

Order tickets online at www.mnu.edu/alumni-events/gwl by January 18, 2013, or RSVP by email.

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Great Wolf Lodge Alumni Event (Sat. 26 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Where:  Great Wolf Lodge, 10401 Cabela Drive, Kansas City, KS  66111
Cost:  $175 per room for a family of 6 or less.  Includes overnight lodging and 6 water park passes for Friday and Saturday.  Includes all fees and taxes.  Pizza buffet for the entire family on Friday evening.  $50 non-refundable registration due to reserve your spot by January 18, 2013.
Food:  Drop in pizza buffet in the hospitality suite Friday night (no additional cost).  All-you-can-eat breakfast buffet on Saturday morning for $12 per adult or $8 per children ages 3-12 (breakfast does not need to be reserved in advance and is payable at the door Saturday morning).

Order tickets online at www.mnu.edu/alumni-events/gwl by January 18, 2013, or RSVP by email.

Wednesday, January 30, 2013