Flat View
Thursday, January 29, 2015

Friday, January 02, 2015

Basketball (M) at Campbellsville University (KY) (Fri. 2 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11219

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Basketball (M) at Lindsey Wilson College (KY) (Sat. 3 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11220

Basketball (W) at Lindsey Wilson College (KY) (Sat. 3 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11166

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Basketball (W) vs Evangel University (MO) (Thu. 8 Jan, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11167

Basketball (M) vs Evangel University (MO) (Thu. 8 Jan, 2015 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11199

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Basketball (W) at Benedictine College (KS) (Sat. 10 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11168

Basketball (M) at Benedictine College (KS) (Sat. 10 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11200

Monday, January 12, 2015

Registration Day, Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 12 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm)

Classes Begin, Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 12 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm)

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Future Educators Association Conference (Tue. 13 Jan, 2015 8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Tuesday, January 13

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Basketball (W) at Peru State College (NE) (Thu. 15 Jan, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11169

Basketball (M) at Peru State College (NE) (Thu. 15 Jan, 2015 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11201

Friday, January 16, 2015

Midwest Chamber Ensemble Concert (Fri. 16 Jan, 2015 7:30 pm)

Midwest Chamber Ensemble Concert

Friday, January 16, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Carnival of the Animals
Members of the Midwest Chamber Ensemble present Saint-Saëns' delightful Carnival of the Animals with pianists Richard Jeric and Jessica Koebbe. New music by Kansas City composers Russell Thorpe and Joseph Kern rounds out the program.

Free tickets available

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Basketball (W) vs Central Methodist University (MO) (Sat. 17 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11170

Basketball (M) vs Central Methodist University (MO) (Sat. 17 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11202

Monday, January 19, 2015

Senior Visit Day (Mon. 19 Jan, 2015 8:30 am)

Senior Visit Days are free, comprehensive one-day campus visit opportunities for high school seniors. Learn more or register online today!

Senior Visit Day Schedule:

  • 8:30 – 9:00am - Registration and breakfast in the Bell Cultural Events Center
  • 9:00am - A Pioneer is more than a mascot
  • 9:05am - Welcome to MidAmerica Nazarene University
  • 9:15am - Our commitment to you: What to expect today
  • 9:30am - Academic Life at MNU
  • 9:45am - Student Life and Spiritual Formation
  • 10:30am - Campus Tour
  • 11:30am - Lunch with faculty in Campus Center

* Schedule Subject to Change *

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Mon. 19 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm)

No Classes. Offices Closed.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Enrollment Ends, Traditional Undergraduate (Wed. 21 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm)

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Basketball (W) vs Avila University (MO) (Thu. 22 Jan, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11171

Basketball (M) vs Avila University (MO) (Thu. 22 Jan, 2015 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11203

Friday, January 23, 2015

MNU Alumni & Family Weekend at Great Wolf Lodge (Fri. 23 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm - Sat. 24 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm)

MNU Alumni & Family Weekend at Great Wolf Lodge

What: A weekend of water park fun for the whole family, plus pizza and giveaways!

When: January 23-24, 2015

Where: Great Wolf Lodge, Kansas City, KS

Cost: TBD

For more information or to register, click here.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

MNU Alumni & Family Weekend at Great Wolf Lodge (Fri. 23 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm - Sat. 24 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm)

MNU Alumni & Family Weekend at Great Wolf Lodge

What: A weekend of water park fun for the whole family, plus pizza and giveaways!

When: January 23-24, 2015

Where: Great Wolf Lodge, Kansas City, KS

Cost: TBD

For more information or to register, click here.

Basketball (W) at Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 24 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11172

Basketball (M) at Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 24 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11204

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Basketball (W) at Baker University (KS) (Thu. 29 Jan, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11173

SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf) (Thu. 29 Jan, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

SCOUT MNU

  • Spend a night with current students in a college dorm!
  • Attend an awesome Chapel service
  • Meet some professors and sit in on classes.
  • Catch the “Pioneer Spirit” at a MNU Basketball Game
  • Visit with current students at a social event.
  • Feel the true MNU Experience!

Register today!

Basketball (M) at Baker University (KS) (Thu. 29 Jan, 2015 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11205

Friday, January 30, 2015

Morgan Bradford and Melissa Miller Recital (Fri. 30 Jan, 2015 7:30 pm)

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Basketball (W) vs Culver-Stockton College (MO) (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11174

Basketball (M) vs Culver-Stockton College (MO) (Sat. 31 Jan, 2015 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11206