Join us for Pioneer Day, an undergraduate pre-enrollment event. | July 19, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Weekly View
Sun. 12 Aug, 2012 - Sat. 18 Aug, 2012

Sunday, August 12, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 13, 2012

Sexual Addictions Treatment Provider Certificate Program Begins (Mon. 13 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

Are you ready to earn your next credential in the mental health field? Click here to learn more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 16, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 17, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 18, 2012

There are no events on this day.