MNU's New Student Orientation | August 21-24, 2015 | Register today!

MNU's new online MBA | Learn more today!

Join us this summer for the MNU Alumni Sports Series!

Weekly View
Sun. 12 Aug, 2012 - Sat. 18 Aug, 2012

Sunday, August 12, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 13, 2012

Sexual Addictions Treatment Provider Certificate Program Begins (Mon. 13 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

Are you ready to earn your next credential in the mental health field? Click here to learn more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 16, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 17, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 18, 2012

There are no events on this day.