Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 26 Aug, 2012 - Sat. 1 Sep, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 27, 2012

M.Ed Classes Begin Online (Mon. 27 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

Are you a certified teacher ready to advance your own education? Click here to find out more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Thursday, August 30, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 31, 2012

Saturday, September 01, 2012