Weekly View
Sun. 26 Aug, 2012 - Sat. 1 Sep, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 27, 2012

M.Ed Classes Begin Online (Mon. 27 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

Are you a certified teacher ready to advance your own education? Click here to find out more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Classes Begin - Traditional Undergraduate (Tue. 28 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

Registration Day - Traditional Undergraduate (Tue. 28 Aug, 2012 8:00 am)

MBA Class 55 Orientation (Tue. 28 Aug, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

MBA Class 55 Orientation (Tue. 28 Aug, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Volleyball at Park University (MO) (Tue. 28 Aug, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Soccer (W) vs Tabor College (KS) (Wed. 29 Aug, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Soccer (M) vs Tabor College (KS) (Wed. 29 Aug, 2012 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, August 30, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 31, 2012

Soccer (W) vs Southwestern Christian University (OK) (Fri. 31 Aug, 2012 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Soccer (M) at William Carey University (MS) (Fri. 31 Aug, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Saturday, September 01, 2012

Volleyball vs Tabor College (KS) (Sat. 1 Sep, 2012 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Soccer (W) vs Bellevue University (NE) (Sat. 1 Sep, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Football at Central Methodist University (MO) (Sat. 1 Sep, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Football at Central Methodist University (MO) (Sat. 1 Sep, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)