Weekly View
Sun. 2 Sep, 2012 - Sat. 8 Sep, 2012

Sunday, September 02, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 03, 2012

Labor Day Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Mon. 3 Sep, 2012 8:00 am)

Soccer (M) at University of Mobile (Ala.) (Mon. 3 Sep, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Tuesday, September 04, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Soccer (W) at Park University (MO) (Wed. 5 Sep, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Thursday, September 06, 2012

Enrollment Ends - Traditional Undergraduate (Thu. 6 Sep, 2012 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Friday, September 07, 2012

Volleyball vs Hope International University (CA) (Fri. 7 Sep, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Volleyball vs Biola University (CA) (Fri. 7 Sep, 2012 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Saturday, September 08, 2012

Soccer (W) vs Oklahoma Wesleyan University (Sat. 8 Sep, 2012 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Volleyball at Vanguard University (CA) (Sat. 8 Sep, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Soccer (M) vs Oklahoma Wesleyan University (Sat. 8 Sep, 2012 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Football vs Missouri Valley College (Sat. 8 Sep, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Football vs Missouri Valley College (Sat. 8 Sep, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)