Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for Senior Visit Day | October 24, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 9 Sep, 2012 - Sat. 15 Sep, 2012

Sunday, September 09, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 10, 2012

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

MNU Tuesdays - Jack DeBoer (Tue. 11 Sep, 2012 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

MNU Tuesdays, a monthly business and professional luncheon series, provides an opportunity for Alumni and Friends of the University to network and learn over lunch. Join us September 11 at the Bell Center on the campus of MidAmerica Nazarene University for a very special lecture and luncheon featuring businessman and author Jack DeBoer, founder of Residence Inn. The September 11 luncheon takes place from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and costs $29 per person for the lecture, or $44 for the lecture and lunch.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Thursday, September 13, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 14, 2012

Play Therapy Certification Classes Begin (Fri. 14 Sep, 2012 8:00 am)

Are you ready to earn your next credential in the mental health field? Click here to learn more or call 913-971-3277.

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Anthony Kearns in Concert (Sat. 15 Sep, 2012 7:30 pm)

anthonykearnsMidAmerica Nazarene University welcomes internationally-acclaimed tenor Anthony Kearns to the Bell Cultural Events Center on Saturday, September 15th at 7:30pm.  Kearns is the original founding member of the sensational musical group, The Irish Tenors.  His concerts include music in a variety of styles, from the music of Ireland to Broadway and opera.  There is something for everyone!

Tickets:  $40 VIP (includes special seating plus a meet and greet), $30 Adults, $25 Seniors (60+), $10 Students

For more information about Anthony Kearns, see his website at www.anthonykearnsmusic.com.

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.