American Heritage Week | September 15-17 | Join us!

MNU's new online MBA | Learn more today!

Weekly View
Sun. 21 Oct, 2012 - Sat. 27 Oct, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 22, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Fall Musical Matinee - The Fantasticks (Wed. 24 Oct, 2012 10:00 am)

MNU’s Department of Fine and Performing Arts presents The Fantasticks, a romantic and endearing family musical that is both entertaining and nostalgic. 

Wednesday, October 24th at 10:00am (matinee)

Matinee Tickets: $5

Thursday, October 25th at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27th at 6:00pm

Sunday, October 28th at 3:00pm

Tickets:  $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Fall Musical - The Fantasticks (Thu. 25 Oct, 2012 7:30 pm)

MNU’s Department of Fine and Performing Arts presents The Fantasticks, a romantic and endearing family musical that is both entertaining and nostalgic. 

Wednesday, October 24th at 10:00am (matinee)

Matinee Tickets: $5

Thursday, October 25th at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27th at 6:00pm

Sunday, October 28th at 3:00pm

Tickets:  $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Friday, October 26, 2012

Homecoming 2012 (Fri. 26 Oct, 2012 8:00 am)

Celebrate Homecoming 2012 at MNU.

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Homecoming 2012 (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 8:00 am)

Celebrate Homecoming 2012 at MNU.

Fall Musical - The Fantasticks (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 6:00 pm)

MNU’s Department of Fine and Performing Arts presents The Fantasticks, a romantic and endearing family musical that is both entertaining and nostalgic. 

Wednesday, October 24th at 10:00am (matinee)

Matinee Tickets: $5

Thursday, October 25th at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27th at 6:00pm

Sunday, October 28th at 3:00pm

Tickets:  $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.