Weekly View
Sun. 21 Oct, 2012 - Sat. 27 Oct, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 22, 2012

Winter/Spring Priority Registration Begins - Trad. Undergraduate (Mon. 22 Oct, 2012 8:00 am - 8:00 am)

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Volleyball at Graceland University (IA) (Tue. 23 Oct, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Fall Musical Matinee - The Fantasticks (Wed. 24 Oct, 2012 10:00 am)

MNU’s Department of Fine and Performing Arts presents The Fantasticks, a romantic and endearing family musical that is both entertaining and nostalgic. 

Wednesday, October 24th at 10:00am (matinee)

Matinee Tickets: $5

Thursday, October 25th at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27th at 6:00pm

Sunday, October 28th at 3:00pm

Tickets:  $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Soccer (W) at Avila University (MO) (Wed. 24 Oct, 2012 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Soccer (M) at Avila University (MO) (Wed. 24 Oct, 2012 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm)

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Fall Musical - The Fantasticks (Thu. 25 Oct, 2012 7:30 pm)

MNU’s Department of Fine and Performing Arts presents The Fantasticks, a romantic and endearing family musical that is both entertaining and nostalgic. 

Wednesday, October 24th at 10:00am (matinee)

Matinee Tickets: $5

Thursday, October 25th at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27th at 6:00pm

Sunday, October 28th at 3:00pm

Tickets:  $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Friday, October 26, 2012

Homecoming 2012 (Fri. 26 Oct, 2012 8:00 am)

Celebrate Homecoming 2012 at MNU.

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Homecoming 2012 (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 8:00 am)

Celebrate Homecoming 2012 at MNU.

Football vs Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Soccer (W) vs Benedictine College (KS) (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Football vs Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Soccer (M) vs Benedictine College (KS) (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Fall Musical - The Fantasticks (Sat. 27 Oct, 2012 6:00 pm)

MNU’s Department of Fine and Performing Arts presents The Fantasticks, a romantic and endearing family musical that is both entertaining and nostalgic. 

Wednesday, October 24th at 10:00am (matinee)

Matinee Tickets: $5

Thursday, October 25th at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27th at 6:00pm

Sunday, October 28th at 3:00pm

Tickets:  $15 Adults, $12 Seniors (60+), $10 MNU Faculty/Staff, $5 Students

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.