Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Senior Visit Day. | January 19, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Martin Luther King Day Community Celebration. | January 20, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf). | January 29, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 18 Nov, 2012 - Sat. 24 Nov, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

CYT - The King & I (Sun. 18 Nov, 2012 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Christian Youth Theatre presents The King & I, a classic musical with amazing songs of love, ambition, and heart-wrenching drama.

November 15, 2012  10:00am and 7:00pm

November 16, 2012  10:00am and 7:00pm

November 17, 2012  2:00pm and 7:00pm

November 18, 2012  2:00pm

Tickets available through the CYT box office at (913) 681-3318 or online at www.cytkc.org.

Monday, November 19, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.

Friday, November 23, 2012

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.