Weekly View
Sun. 18 Nov, 2012 - Sat. 24 Nov, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

CYT - The King & I (Sun. 18 Nov, 2012 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Christian Youth Theatre presents The King & I, a classic musical with amazing songs of love, ambition, and heart-wrenching drama.

November 15, 2012  10:00am and 7:00pm

November 16, 2012  10:00am and 7:00pm

November 17, 2012  2:00pm and 7:00pm

November 18, 2012  2:00pm

Tickets available through the CYT box office at (913) 681-3318 or online at www.cytkc.org.

Monday, November 19, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Basketball (W) at McPherson College (KS) (Tue. 20 Nov, 2012 11:30 pm - Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 2:30 am)

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Basketball (W) at McPherson College (KS) (Tue. 20 Nov, 2012 11:30 pm - Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 2:30 am)

Basketball (M) at Park University (MO) (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 4:00 am)

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.

Friday, November 23, 2012

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes / Offices Closed (Wed. 21 Nov, 2012 8:00 am - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 4:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break is Wednesday, November 21, through Friday, November 23.

Basketball (M) vs Olivet Nazarene University (IL) (Sat. 24 Nov, 2012 1:00 am - 4:00 am)

Basketball (M) vs SNU/TNU (Sat. 24 Nov, 2012 10:00 pm - Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 1:00 am)