Weekly View
Sun. 25 Nov, 2012 - Sat. 1 Dec, 2012

Sunday, November 25, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 26, 2012

Last Day to Withdraw from College - Trad. Undergraduate (Mon. 26 Nov, 2012 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Volleyball vs NAIA National Tournament (Wed. 28 Nov, 2012 6:00 pm - Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 6:00 pm)

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Volleyball vs NAIA National Tournament (Wed. 28 Nov, 2012 6:00 pm - Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 6:00 pm)

Basketball (W) at Peru State College (NE) (Thu. 29 Nov, 2012 11:30 pm - Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 2:30 am)

Friday, November 30, 2012

Volleyball vs NAIA National Tournament (Wed. 28 Nov, 2012 6:00 pm - Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 6:00 pm)

Basketball (W) at Peru State College (NE) (Thu. 29 Nov, 2012 11:30 pm - Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 2:30 am)

Basketball (M) at Peru State College (NE) (Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 1:30 am - 4:30 am)

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Basketball (W) vs Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 1 Dec, 2012 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

Basketball (M) vs Graceland University (IA) (Sat. 1 Dec, 2012 10:00 pm - Sun. 2 Dec, 2012 1:00 am)