Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for Senior Visit Day | October 24, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 2 Dec, 2012 - Sat. 8 Dec, 2012

Sunday, December 02, 2012

Choir Concert "A Christmas Holiday Spectacular" (Sun. 2 Dec, 2012 3:30 pm)

Come celebrate the joy of God's special gift - the birth of Jesus our Savior - in story and song.  Tickets for this concert are $5.


This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Monday, December 03, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 06, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 07, 2012

Hannah Lukehart Recital (Fri. 7 Dec, 2012 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Hannah Lukehart presents her Junior Vocal Recital.  Free admission.

Saturday, December 08, 2012