Weekly View
Sun. 16 Dec, 2012 - Sat. 22 Dec, 2012

Sunday, December 16, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 17, 2012

Basketball (M) vs TBA (Mon. 17 Dec, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Basketball (W) at Saint Thomas University (FL) (Mon. 17 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Basketball (M) vs TBA (Tue. 18 Dec, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Fall Grades Due - Traditional Undergraduate (Wed. 19 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Basketball (W) at Florida Memorial University (Wed. 19 Dec, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Thursday, December 20, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 21, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 22, 2012

There are no events on this day.