Weekly View
Sun. 16 Dec, 2012 - Sat. 22 Dec, 2012

Sunday, December 16, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 17, 2012

Basketball (M) vs TBA (Mon. 17 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Basketball (W) at Saint Thomas University (FL) (Tue. 18 Dec, 2012 1:00 am - 4:00 am)

Basketball (M) vs TBA (Tue. 18 Dec, 2012 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Fall Grades Due - Traditional Undergraduate (Wed. 19 Dec, 2012 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Basketball (W) at Florida Memorial University (Thu. 20 Dec, 2012 12:00 am - 3:00 am)

Friday, December 21, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 22, 2012

There are no events on this day.