Weekly View
Sun. 30 Dec, 2012 - Sat. 5 Jan, 2013

Sunday, December 30, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 31, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 03, 2013

Basketball (W) at Avila University (MO) (Thu. 3 Jan, 2013 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Basketball (M) at Avila University (MO) (Thu. 3 Jan, 2013 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Friday, January 04, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 05, 2013

Basketball (W) vs Benedictine College (KS) (Sat. 5 Jan, 2013 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Basketball (M) vs Benedictine College (KS) (Sat. 5 Jan, 2013 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)