Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's simulcast of Leadercast 2015. | Friday, May 8, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Pioneer Day - a preenrollment event for 2016. | Saturday, May 30, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 6 Jan, 2013 - Sat. 12 Jan, 2013

Sunday, January 06, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 07, 2013

M.Ed Classes Begin Online (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Are you a certified teacher ready to advance your own education? Click here to find out more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013