Weekly View
Sun. 6 Jan, 2013 - Sat. 12 Jan, 2013

Sunday, January 06, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 07, 2013

Winter Term - Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Traditional Undergraduate Winter Term

January 7 - 18, 2013

M.Ed Classes Begin Online (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am)

Are you a certified teacher ready to advance your own education? Click here to find out more or call 913-971-3277.

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Winter Term - Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Traditional Undergraduate Winter Term

January 7 - 18, 2013

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Winter Term - Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Traditional Undergraduate Winter Term

January 7 - 18, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Winter Term - Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Traditional Undergraduate Winter Term

January 7 - 18, 2013

Basketball (W) at Baker University (KS) (Thu. 10 Jan, 2013 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Basketball (M) at Baker University (KS) (Thu. 10 Jan, 2013 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

Friday, January 11, 2013

Winter Term - Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Traditional Undergraduate Winter Term

January 7 - 18, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Winter Term - Traditional Undergraduate (Mon. 7 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 5:00 pm)

Traditional Undergraduate Winter Term

January 7 - 18, 2013

Basketball (W) at Missouri Valley College (Sat. 12 Jan, 2013 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Basketball (M) at Missouri Valley College (Sat. 12 Jan, 2013 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)