Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 10 Mar, 2013 - Sat. 16 Mar, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Choir Concert "Spring Sing!" (Sun. 10 Mar, 2013 3:30 pm)

The MNU Choirs will present an eclectic concert of sacred songs and spirituals.  Featured in the program will be a preview of music that MNU students will be singing in Washington DC at the National Capitol Choral Festival in May.  Please join us for this uplifting and inspirational concert!

(Formerly titled "Great Choral Masterworks")

Free tickets are available.

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Monday, March 11, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Honors Recital (Tue. 12 Mar, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

An evening highlighting the best of the work of MNU students in Fine and Performing Arts.  Free admission. (was formerly titled Celebration of the Arts)

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Jazz Band Concert (Thu. 14 Mar, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

MNU's Jazz Band in concert.  Free admission.

Friday, March 15, 2013

Saturday, March 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.