Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Mar, 2013 - Sat. 30 Mar, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Kara Land Harp Recital CANCELLED (Tue. 26 Mar, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Kara Land presents her Senior Harp Recital.  Free admission.

CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 28, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 29, 2013

Saturday, March 30, 2013