Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Senior Visit Day. | January 19, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Martin Luther King Day Community Celebration. | January 20, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf). | January 29, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Mar, 2013 - Sat. 30 Mar, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Kara Land Harp Recital CANCELLED (Tue. 26 Mar, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Kara Land presents her Senior Harp Recital.  Free admission.

CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 28, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 29, 2013

Saturday, March 30, 2013