Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 28 Apr, 2013 - Sat. 4 May, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Pioneer Adventures: Branson (Sun. 28 Apr, 2013 7:00 pm)

This adventure features a Saturday performance of the spectacular musical “Joseph” at the Sight and
Sound Theatre, plus a Friday evening performance with the Hughes Brothers.  This adventure includes two nights lodging at the Camden Hotel and three days of activites in Branson.

When: April 26-28, 2013
Where: Branson, Missouri
Price: $179 per person (by March 29, 2013)
$199 per person (after March 29, 2013)
Register at www.pioneeradventures.org
or contact the Alumni Office at
alumni@mnu.edu or 913-971-3275.

Monday, April 29, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Guitar Recital (Tue. 30 Apr, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Adjunct Professor David Smart presents his guitar students in recital.  Free admission.

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 02, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 03, 2013

Reggan Reynolds Vocal Recital (Fri. 3 May, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Reggan Reynolds presents her Junior Vocal Recital.  Free admission.

Saturday, May 04, 2013

There are no events on this day.