Join us this summer for the MNU Alumni Sports Series!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Pioneer Day - a preenrollment event for 2016. | Saturday, May 30, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jun, 2013 - Sat. 22 Jun, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 22, 2013

There are no events on this day.