Join us for Senior Visit Day | October 24, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's presentation of 'To Kill a Mockingbird'. | November 6-8, 2014 | Purchase tickets now!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 4 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 10 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 04, 2013

MNU Alumni & Friends at the Dodge City Roundup Rodeo (Sun. 4 Aug, 2013 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

More information coming soon.

When: Sunday, August 4, 2013 at 5:00 pm
Where: Dodge City, KS

Monday, August 05, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

KC District Assembly Dessert Reception (Tue. 6 Aug, 2013 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

MNU Alumni & Friends are invited to a dessert reception following the evening service at the Kansas City District Assembly on August 6, 2013.  For more information, please visit www.mnu.edu/alumni or contact the Alumni Office at 913-971-3275 or alumni@mnu.edu.  The reception is free.

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 08, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 09, 2013

MNU Alumni Sports Series: KC T-Bones (Fri. 9 Aug, 2013 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

MNU Alumni Relations invites all Alumni & Friends to attend a T-Bones baseball game!

K.C. T-Bones vs. Fargo-Moorhead (SD) RedHawks on August 9, 2013

More information will be posted soon at www.mnu.edu/alumni or contact the Alumni Office at alumni@mnu.edu or 913-971-3275.

Saturday, August 10, 2013

There are no events on this day.